well known from

illustrated books

The illustrated books "MATRIARCHINNEN / MATRIARCHS" take you into the fascinating world of matriarchal societies. Powerful, self-confident women and their families take centre stage here. Photographer Maria Haas has captured the beauty and charisma of these matriarchs with great sensitivity. Her pictures present a world full of joie de vivre and community. Immerse yourself in these non-hierarchical living environments, where women and men meet as equals. The numerous images, combined with explanatory texts and quotes, are not only aesthetically pleasing, but also convey life models that would be very beneficial to our world. Be inspired by their beauty and wisdom and discover this fascinating world of matriarchal societies through the lens of Maria Haas.

shop now
Matriarchale Kulturen Bildbände Maria Haas

ORF Interview

The interview provides insights into the artistic work of Maria Haas, who specialises in portraying societies in which women and the common good are at the centre - the matriarchy. Maria Haas is passionately dedicated to photographing impressive women in various communities they have shaped around the world. Let yourself be inspired by her inspiring perspective and learn more about the values and structures of matriarchal societies.

about me
Quote
"My passion is to immerse myself in foreign worlds, especially in matriarchal societies. It is important to me to show women in their dignity and to portray their unique personalities. For me, photography is more than just technology - it is a passionate bridge to personal stories and the hearts of extraordinary people."

Fine Art Prints

Newsletter

Discover unique worlds with my newsletter! As a photographer, I explore matriarchal cultures and the fascinating traditions of indigenous peoples. Get exclusive insights and secure discounts on my photo books. Dive in - join in and sign up now!

Privacy Policy

bekannt aus

Bildbände

Die Bildbände „MATRIARCHINNEN“ entführen dich in die faszinierende Welt matriarchaler Gesellschaften. Kraftvolle, selbstbewusste Frauen sowie ihre Familien stehen hier im Mittelpunkt. Die Fotografin Maria Haas hat mit großer Sensibilität die Schönheit und Ausstrahlung dieser Matriarchinnen eingefangen. Ihre Bilder präsentieren eine Welt voller Lebensfreude und Gemeinschaft. Tauche ein in diese nicht-hierarchischen Lebenswelten, wo sich Frauen und Männer auf Augenhöhe begegnen. Die zahlreichen Bilder, kombiniert mit erklärenden Texten und Zitaten, sind nicht nur ästhetisch ansprechend, sondern vermitteln auch Lebensmodelle, die unserer Welt sehr zuträglich wären. Lass dich von ihrer Schönheit und Weisheit inspirieren und entdecke diese faszinierende Welt matriarchaler Gesellschaften durch die Linse von Maria Haas.

zum Shop
Matriarchale Kulturen Bildbände Maria Haas

ORF Interview

Das Interview gewährt Einblicke in die künstlerische Arbeit von Maria Haas, die sich darauf spezialisiert hat, Gesellschaften zu porträtieren, in denen Frauen und das Gemeinwohl im Zentrum stehen – das Matriarchat. Mit Leidenschaft widmet sich Maria Haas der Fotografie beeindruckender Frauen in verschiedenen von ihnen geprägten Gemeinschaften weltweit. Lass dich von ihrer inspirierenden Perspektive begeistern und erfahre mehr über die Werte und Strukturen der matriarchalen Gesellschaften.

Über Mich
Zitat
"Meine Passion ist es in fremde Lebenswelten einzutauchen, besonders in matriarchale Gesellschaften. Es ist mir ein Anliegen die Frauen in ihrer Würde zu zeigen und ihre einzigartige Persönlichkeit zu portraitieren. Fotografie ist für mich mehr als Technik – sie ist die leidenschaftliche Brücke zu persönlichen Geschichten und den Herzen außergewöhnlicher Menschen."

Fine Art Prints

Newsletter

Entdecke einzigartige Welten mit meinem Newsletter! Als Fotografin erkunde ich matriarchale Kulturen und faszinierende Traditionen indigener Völker. Erhalte exklusive Einblicke und sichere dir Rabatte auf meine Bildbände. Tauche ein - sei dabei und melde dich jetzt an!

Datenschutz